(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Life is best living together.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I am most definitely extroverted, I am fairly sophisticated with a good dose of discipline and self respect. My mind is always opened to be surprised by people, I always give the benefit of doubt and see what happens, I do not pre-judge, but I know what worked and what did not in the past. I am caring, and show my feelings, I am not afraid to commitment, actually I like commitments. I like to draw mental lines in the sand. I don't let people guess who I am and I like to know who they are. In a relationship, I enjoyed someone telling me what is comfortable and what is not, even if it is the opposite of what I have been doing. The key is to get to a place where you like one another by truly each other. Of course there needs to be room for discovery, one event at the time. I am a risk taker and I love to share. I am very dependable, someone you can count on at all time.My friends always tell me " when you need to go to battle, best to have Didier with you". But I am not for the feint of heart... I am looking for someone honest comfortable with herself, caring and open minded. She does not have to show her feeling it is not her personality, just to let me know how much she cares for me. She needs to be smart and educated, self or schooled, it does not matter. Also need to be educated about the world, not just work, and the place where we live. Introverted or extroverted is not of primary importance. Someone willing to help me discover knew ideas, places and situation, willing to understand and accept me for who I am. We can all change, but not by much, maybe 20% of who we are, so it is futile to have unreasonable expectation about someone. Are you that person? If yes, take a chance and contact me, without trying nothing happens

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral