PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

65 | San Francisco, California

great catch

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Would like to meet someone with a charming personality , a terriffic smile , and an enthusiasm for all that life has to offer . Ideally would be attractive and educated , and enjoy the company of someone with the same qualities . Am considered to be somewhat of a Rennaisance man . Taste in all things tends to run to eclectic . Am articulate , well mannered , and well groomed , and expect the same . Firm believer that "living well" is a "good thing" . Positive thinker who believes that all things are possible - you just have to put forth the effort to try . Huge believer in "carpe diem" . I believe that the greater value in life is as a participant , rather than as a spectator . I also recognize that giving and sharing brings it's own great rewards . I am passionate about fine wine and cuisine ; very accomplished in kitchen , and enjoy entertaining , and being entertained . Greatly value close relationships with family and friends . Am presently "sailing in uncharted waters" , as a 25 yr. marriage ended last year . Two grown successful children . Stay fit and active through tennis and golf , as well as sundry other activities on a less frequent basis . Will try most anything with the right partner . Open to new experiences and adventures . Looking to create a "synergystic relationship" . I have great appreciation for both inner and outer beauty ; am looking for part goddess and part mensch . Seeking someone to pamper , and be pampered by . I have an essence for passion , romance , and sensuality , and seek reciprosity in a woman . Should any of the above pique your interest , perhaps we should meet over a cappuccino , or better yet , a martini . Photos provided upon request . Best regards

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any