(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Time For Great New Adventures...Anyone?

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

ME: 198, 6'0, Muscular, Masculine, shaved head, Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven, Some body hair. Single ,Confident, Emotionally available. Honest(Some Might say Brutally Honest), A Big jazz fan, Jazz Clubs, Theater, Concerts, Museums, hiking, Spas, traveling, Long drives, evenings at home, conversations, great kisser, and a great friend. THE MAN: Slim - Muscular, 5'6 - 6'3, SINGLE, Emotionally Available, Masculine. Honesty is #1 in my book. Someone with similar interests, but have those of his own that he could possibly introduce me to. A man that is willing to step out of his comfort zone and experience new things. My best friend, lover, and confidant. One that I would be proud to take home to meet the folks..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any