(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a lady with class, a woman with a mind and a girl with goofiness. Where are you?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK, so you made it through the pictures and you're still here. That's a good start because they are all recent and for better or worse, that is what you are going to see when we meet. And that's really the point right? So I'll also tell you that I think chemistry & attraction is important so I would much rather meet you in person than exchanging emails and winks ;-) Oh crap, just winked. I strive for both adventure and balance. I value creating experiences and memories to hold onto over material items. That doesn't mean that I don't work hard and enjoy the finer things in life but life is more about having fun with friends, family and that special girl than it is collecting things. I also have a goofy side – I enjoy doing things I’ve never done before and my first answer is usually yes. When I am not working you can find me taking classes to learn new things like how to be a better cook or learn a new dance move, play guitar, better enjoy a glass of wine or how to make some DIY project. Music is also a huge passion so I am always looking for new tunes, a new venue or an old favorite. There’s a lot of dichotomy in my life. I love this city and its vibrancy. But sometimes I need the middle of nowhere to contemplate the stars and take a breath.There is always good coffee, good wine/beer and good conversation shared with the people I care about. I'm looking for someone to share the adventure. Someone who can keep up and has not only a great sense of humor and a touch of goofy, but knows how to turn a sarcastic phrase. You have a big heart and big plans. You’re athletic, a bit competitive and just as comfortable in running shoes and a ponytail as you are in a killer dress and heels. Nights out are fun, but you recognize the importance of nights in to rest, recharge and connect. Good conversation, humor and wit are things you won't live without. Being a great friend is just as important as being a great lover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any