(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

i am friendly, pastor of the ministry i started, i love traveling, i am a sports lover, i am muscular, i have built an orphanage

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

i am a quite person, i love to do new things, i am hospitable and really love animals.I want to be responsible for my family as raise up children well. my dream was to travel whole over the world to preach the gospel.i have managed to travel to all continents. i am a very serious christian whose dream is believe in others and raise them up.i have been working mostly in Europe Germany in particular to raise young people to realize their dreams. i love Africa and working on projects that connects Africa to the rest of the continents. My biggest dream is to allow the young people i am raising up in my orphanage grew with the fear of the lord. i love to work with different nationalities because through this, i have come to realize that we are different but we have unique gifting. Working in Europe especially in Germany, i learnt how to be structured, in USA, i learnt how i should be self centered.this helped me to learn to be self sufficient and also to be courageous and protect things that belongs to me.i learned to be generous and not only produce for myself but for people around me. i like cross cultural exposure

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college