(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

I am a funny, bright, and honest person, also very creative. I'd like to meet someone who is fun, honest and dependable.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work in the graphic design field as a designer. I'm getting inspiration from everything, such as photography, movies, museums, and even window shopping for my work. I like cooking and eating. I watch Food Network and when I have guests, I'll try new recipes. I listen to all kinds of music. I have traveled to Europe, Asia, and Oceania. I travel to Japan once or twice a year. I love to go to outdoor hot springs. I like to spend time with friends, shopping, and cooking together. I used to play tennis and ski often and would like to do it again regularly. I am a funny, bright, and honest person. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral