(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

fun, outgoing, and likes people for who they are

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a down to earth guy who treats people with respect. I like to cycle, work out, dance, play sports,and much more. I like to try new things and to be able to keep adapting to new things in my life. I'm looking for someone who I can have a great time with, and is easy to talk to. Someone who isn't afraid of trying new things and has a sense of adventure. I have lived here in CA for over a year now and love it! I'm looking for new people who are fun, and enjoy doing things not just sitting in front of the tv watching a movie. That is ok to do here and there, but going out on the town is more eventful. I believe that you have to try everything once, and that you can't knock something unless you have tried it. I recently tried being a Vegan and was successful for a couple of months. It made a huge difference in my life, but I have had a hard time going back to that lifestyle. I don't know what else to write, so feel free to ask me any questions you might have. I am really easy going and care about those I come in contact with. I hope to get to talk to you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any