(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for true love for serious relationship, Good personality. Nice gentleman polite respectful and honest man.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Hello...there !!! thanks for visit and your smile. ^_^ My name is Nat. I'm looking for a nice person can be with together for serious relationship. I am honest polite respectful sincere person and sense of humor type . So and I hope you do the same way. I am a nice Thai lady. not bar girl. I am not smoke, not drink , no kid (no Children) I' m sorry I can't write English very well, Most of the times i am speak more than write. because not my language but I like English language very much. I try to do my best for communicate. If I'am spell something wrong or speak not well I'am so apologize to you. I am speak good English and then I can cooking you some delicious yummy yummy foods. I'm a chef very good cook. I would like to get to know some one nice person good looking, good positive think , nice personality and nice gentle man that be great. So and then we are learn more personality to get to know each other. Thanks for reading and thanks for your smile. And then thank you so much again for visit my profile. Have a good luck for your search. ^_^

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral