(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I'm all about living every day to the fullest, laughing a lot & having a positive impact on everyone I have the pleasure of coming acros

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Northern California & consider California my home but I've also been lucky enough to experience many great adventures and share some of my most memorable moments in life while visiting other great cities and countries around the world. I'm an outgoing fun loving guy who loves his friends, family & having a great time/laughing as much as humanly possible! I love traveling all over the world and seeing the many wonders God has given us all. I try to always put others feelings and well being ahead of my own and usually end up having more fun than everyone else in the process. I come from an incredibly great family, starting with my mom & dad who will be celebrating 35 years of marriage in 2011! the bar is set pretty high ;) I am Christian, and as such i feel obligated to care for and love everyone i meet to the fullest extent, but have learned very well in the process that having strong faith can and should equall having a fun and enjoyable life while always maintaing a positive out look on every situation. I went to college locally & was lucky enough to play both football & golf while earning my degree & obviously sports play a huge roll in my life to this day. I love playing & watching sports but also currently run a Golf course in the bay area full time. I love my job, & it has also allowed me the privelage of chasing my dreams while still maintaing a healthy life style and provided me with the benefits of having a stable career. One of my greatest ambitions in life is to do everything in my power to make sure everyone who comes in contact with me is better off having met me ...& also make them laugh & smile a lot! In terms of who I'm looking for & dating/relationships this is where it gets complicated (hence, turning to online dating & optimisticly hoping for more success here than in my dating past) I have always tended to have very high standards, not unrealistic, but I'm not o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school