(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Life is a kitchen. Let's get cooking!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love good food and good conversation. Depth. Laugher. It gets even better paired with a glass of wine. My friends and family are a big part of my life and even though my family lives in Switzerland, we are close. Staying in, having a few folks over or having a great meal out are all enriching. Downtime at home is how I recharge for adventures. For me it's all about the company rather than where you go or what you do. I enjoy being in Nature (hiking, kayaking, swimming, just tried mountain biking) and exploring neighborhoods (farmer's markets, bookstores, cafes, museums/culture, music and dancing). Being an entrepreneur, I love my job and the creative expression women's fashion allows for. In my ideal kitchen, we have great chemistry, depth and good communication. Family and friends are important to you and you have a strong sense of who you are. Traveling and adventure lure you and hopefully home is your favorite place. You take care of your body, inside and out. We both love the outdoors and appreciate cultural events and activities, too. If you are full of life and not a player, let's meet over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral