PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Neil

36 | San Francisco, California

Looking for the one

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am tough-minded
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

A personal essay huh? I wish someone else would write this for me, so I'll try not to sound lame. Ok let's see here. I like to march at the beat of my own drum and because of that I'm easily misunderstood. People read me one way only to find out I'm something else later on. That said, there are aspects of me that surprise my oldest friends, That said I'm a pretty loveable guy and a total romantic at heart. I love the idea of being in love and have this crazy idea that there's someone out there for everyone. I'm quite open to meeting new people and new experiences. I'm an easy going guy and curious to see what's out there beyond the bar and club scene. I'm the most normal crazy person and the oldest person you'll ever know, but I sometimes feel like an idiot or a total goof ball that just laughs at himself. Laughing and big words turn me on. I'm not into drama and have a very low tolerance for it. If you're a sports fan, that's an even big plus (baseball in particular). I would love to find someone to go to a Giants game with at the drop of a dime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any