(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Happiness. I believe this can endure from a soul that can nurture, but allow another to still have their independence. Laughter. A healing art. It is wonderful to have dreams and a strong sense of responsibility, but not take oneself too seriously. Love. The most important thing in life. It is this which inspires, creates dreams, heals and allows us to forgive. Life is a path which can have boundless joy and unexpected challenges. How we react in the face of great adversity, allows the greatest part of us to be experienced. We are all constantly learning and it is the peace within this process that can bring sustainable joy. I'm looking for someone who loves life and laughter. Someone who has big dreams, but realizes the little things in life matter most. Like what? A kiss, warm embrace or someone who can appreciate the soft spoken words that everything will be okay and that they are loved, in the times a partner may need support. I'm looking for a woman who loves and appreciates family, as well as a warm beautiful home to share with friends. Someone who loves to snuggle and share rainy days indoors, or outside, as well as to bask in the beauty of the sun and walk trails along a beach. Someone who is loyal and cherishes the potential of a life partner, who will be there to share everything in all times. I've got a good wit and have learned the value of family, friends and love. Am well educated, athletic and love the outdoors. I also appreciate the beauty of art, in all forms. I have a special interest in art/photography and literature (especially poetry). I also love cars (a guy thing, right?), sports and animals. I also enjoy watching someone putting great love into something they are passionate about and watching their dreams unfold. When not at work, I enjoy family (my greatest blessing) and spend time volunteering on a not-for-profit Board. I can say that my initial idea of making a match here, versus just bumping into that special someone, is something

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral