(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Always original, always from scratch.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised on the east coast, I recently moved out to San Fran. I was in a job I didn't love and didn't feel like New York City was the place for me any I quit my job, packed my car and drove across country. No risk, no reward right? I'm a big believer in gut feelings and going with your intuition. Although I'm what many people would consider young, I have had some tough battles through life so far and I feel that it has aged me in some ways. I still like to see things through the eyes of a child and remember how wonderful, exciting and rich life can be, as long as it's approached in the right way. I'm not really that good at talking myself up--it doesn't come naturally to me but I have been told that I'm very compassionate and thoughtful. I feel best when I'm helping and doing good for others. I love to cook, travel, read and learn new things. I enjoy getting dressed up sometimes but I prefer to be comfortable and casual. Shopping for clothes or watching Jersey Shore or discussing the Kardashians is not my idea of a good time. I like hiking and camping and being outdoors. I think I enjoy being around guys more than a lot of girls...less drama usually. I know how to fish, put up drywall and drive a stick shift. I consider myself pretty laid back and easy going, though I've been told that I'm very organized. I try to be very consider of other people's feelings. I would love to find someone to challenge me along the way and keep me on my toes and make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral