PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lane

51 | San Francisco, California

A LITTLE CHOCOLATE EVERY DAY KEEPS ME PUMPING....

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I would like those who know me to describe me as respectful and caring of my family, friends, and others. I think of myself as easy going, fun/sense of humor, hard working, intelligent, and successful. Physically I have a muscular/athletic body--and grew up in an athletic family so working out and playing sports is something I enjoy doing almost daily. I tend to be attracted to other professional men who have a balance between working out their bods and their brains. Unfortunately I'm not attracted to most guys (the cross I carry!) but when I am they are usually tall dark/black muscle jock types 25-50 that are educated and respectful. I like to mix my flavors --in other words I'm really attracted to opposites in many ways (except if you are a republican it is probably not going to work out!). Right now I'm looking to date-- if the chemistry is there I'll probably want more and if there is a sexual connection I might be willing to give up my "playboy status!" lol Seriously, I have a romantic side and i prefer stripping down at the end of the day and wrestling around in my king size bed with the man I'm in love with....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral