(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

The most important things are the hardest to say because words diminish them.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

About me I'd like to say that I wake up in a sunny mood everyday, but I don't. Usually, I'm grunting and grumbling. Although that's the case, I DO wake up happy every day doing what I love. Being an editor fits perfectly with my creative nature and gives me the flexibility to do what I want. When I'm not basking in the glow of my monitor, editing away, you can find me nosing in a book, painting, or singing. I love to travel, and have explored over 20 countries around the world. I've been on many adventures, and would love to be able to visit every corner of our little blue planet. Who I am looking for I'm looking for an intelligent man who can challenge me... and who loves to chill on the couch as much as he loves to try new things. He won't get irritated when I do something quirky -- which happens quite frequently during the day. I want someone to explore the world with, who isn't afraid to love head-on. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral