PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Baybeliever

39 | San Francisco, California

Ok, sure. I'll try this, should be interesting.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Feeling a little uninspired, so I'll cheat and use the "need some inspiration?" questions that match suggests. :) Here are my answers to a few of them: My friends would probably describe me as fun-loving, easy-going, dependable, and hopefully something along the lines of charismatic. :) Some things that make me smile: children, music, witnessing people having a good time, dogs, the sunshine, warm weather, simple things like a really cool moon or a really pretty sunset. I'm grateful for wonderful family and friends, grateful to have had a spiritual awakening this past year, which in turn, has made me grateful for so much! Everything? Who am I hoping to meet here? I tend to be drawn to down-to-earth men who are passionate. It's a fine balance. :) People who have interests and ideas, and enjoy sharing them. It would be cool if you were active, kind, relaxed, adventurous... and a sense of humor never hurts! :) How would I describe my social life? I like to make time for/spend time with the people in my life. I also enjoy meeting new people, there is definitely something awesome about connecting with strangers and sharing those unexpected great conversations! I don't have a hard time getting along with people and I enjoy socializing, however I don't find it necessary to spend all my time with other people. I enjoy some time alone, too. What are the things in life I'm passionate about? Christ, and working to keep Him central in my life. I also love music, enjoy reading, like to be outdoors, and appreciate engaging conversations/relationships. Ok, I think that's a start!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any