PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

38 | San Francisco, California

Kissing burns one calorie per minute!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Fitness

in his own words...

First, I'm a huge nerd (I’m a lawyer who loves NPR). I'm also out the door early on weekends for something active. I LOVE CROSSFIT, boxing, and soccer, but my passion is triathlon and last year I finished my first Ironman. I also love shopping for and cooking healthy food! My sense of humor is salty and sarcastic, and ranges from cerebral (John Stewart) to fatuous (Borat. Niiiice!). When it comes to the right girl, I like nights on the couch with netflix as much as nights getting dressed up for cocktails. The most important thing is for her to be affectionate, kind-hearted, emotionally available, sensitive, mature, self-aware, and thoughtful. Please, only nice girls need apply! Communication is important to me, and I believe in both people in a relationship being self-aware, and in talking through issues when they come up, and not letting them fester. If my partner feels hurt or insecure, I will always listen and try to see things from her point of view. I'm not into playing games and I'm willing to work hard for the right person. I want to meet someone who shares my interests, but who will show me new things she's into. My weakness is the girly-girl athlete. She takes her sport seriously but wears pink workout gear. To her, pushups aren't just bras. She doesn't mind dirt under her manicure, and she isn't so helpless or dainty that she can't build a campfire. And when she isn't wearing athletic shoes, she never wears anything less than a 4-inch heel (don't worry, I'm tall). She is hot for nerds and guys in suits, and is a nerd herself. She knows being spoiled is something that is earned, and she always expresses her appreciation. And reciprocates! She is secure enough to handle my imperfections and quirks, and isn’t afraid to admit her own vulnerabilities. In short, I'm looking for a princess and a rockin' teammate! If anything about me sounds interesting let's meet up for something simple. A hike? A farmers market? Or I want to hear your ideas!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral