(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

What's in a headline?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm not the greatest at describing myself, but here goes.... I'm originally from Madison, WI and have been living in San Francisco for almost 5 years. I'd like to think I've maintained some of my Midwestern honesty, friendliness, and determination, but the Californian has become more curious, extraverted, and active in the community around me. Not to mention much more accepting of $4.50 gas, 2hr waits for brunch, and really tiny parking spaces! I have a great group of friends in the city and a job I enjoy, but am looking for someone to share it all with. Some of my likes: hikes or bike trips in Marin, wine tasting, cheese, a good book on a foggy day, baking (cheesecakes, pb oatmeal choc chip cookies, carrot cake, etc), sarcasm/banter, laughter, long drives, impromptu dinner parties. I love to travel - I've been all over the US and Europe, Senegal, Costa Rica, Ecuador, and am headed to Cambodia and Thailand soon. Overall I'm just looking for a guy who is easy going and eager to share the things he enjoys in life, whatever they may be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral