(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

I'm ready, are you....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello. I'm not very good at talking about myself but here are some things that you need to know and are important to me. I am looking to spend my time with a kind, respectful man with a good sense of humor. I lead a pretty simple frills. I like being home, cooking, watching a movie or going to a ballgame. I listen to NPR and KNBR daily; watch 60 minutes every week and every televised Giants game. I'm spontaneuos, energetic and optimistic. I'm pretty good with short notice; love to sleep in on the weekends and love dogs~ I like listening to interesting people, particularly older folks. They have so many stories to tell and they love to tell them. I like to hike, take long walks, sit and watch the sun set, stop for a glass of wine as along as I'm with the right person. If all of this sounds good to you, I hope to hear from you. If not, good luck with your pursuit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any