PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda Dodson

34 | San Francisco, California

Looking For a Real Man That I Will Spend The Rest Of My Life With.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

I love sports, movies, concerts, camping, fishing, and travel. I am humorous, sensitive, compassionate, honest, and hardworking. I am a nonsmoker, social drinker, I am educated yet still down to earth, fun, friendly and I simply want to meet someone who's real and not materialistic, someone that enjoys life to the fullest and doesn't sweat the insignificant.... N.B Someone who's real and not materialistic. I simply want to meet someone who enjoys life to the fullest and doesn't sweat the insignificant

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any