(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who matter don't mind, and those that mind don't matter. - Dr. Seuss

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am quite comfortable with who I am as a person. I love telling and hearing a good story. I am getting settled into my new city and love it!!!! I get the giggles a lot. I prefer witty banter. I laugh in awkward moments and sometimes when I'm nervous... This leads to confusion occasionally. But really, I mostly just recognize that this life is not nearly as serious as most people perceive it. have a laugh! I LOVE music, art and fashion. I am very passionate about these things. They are always present in my life, it just depends which one is center stage. I am an excellent cook and make a mean pizza that tastes nice. I am currently dealing with my addiction to travel. I just got back from Mexico and am planning my next trip already. And I love my friends and family and am really quite content with my life. It would be nice to snuggle with someone after a long day or go out with on a good night. I would like someone who is pretty happy with themselves and thinks they are quite the catch. I like to cook for people so you need a healthy appetite. And someone classy enough to appreciate the finer things in life, but not too good to go to a dive bar.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral