(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Advertising/Marketing professional, great at my job, got a modern outlook with a happy, and generous heart.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am an Advertising/Marketing professional working as a Sr. Account Manager at a Marketing Agency, head office in San Jose. I am a happy go lucky person who gets along with all kinds of people. I have friends all around the world who come from different backgrounds, they keep me going! I have a modern outlook but with a mix of traditional Indian values, pretty characteristic of today's upbeat and intellectual generation. I do feel its important to understand and imbibe a perfect balance between western and eastern ideologies, hanging on to the best of both worlds. I belive in spirituality, not ritualism. I love watching movies (comedy, thriller, sci-fi, romance), love music (alternative rock), and love exploring new cuisines. Sweet tooth is in the genes, can't handle spicy. I lived in San Francisco from 2006-2007, went to SFSU but now am back to New Delhi, India. I get to travel to CA for work every year (SF & LA); I love my job and enjoy the traveling it gets me. I'd like to believe this is just the beginning, this globe is waiting to be explored. If luck strikes and I find the ying to my yang, we can take on the world and enjoy it one day at a time, and if luckier, help others one person at a time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral