(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California

Looking forward to meeting a kind, loving, honest and fun partner to grow old and enjoy the positive things life has to offer.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

I LOVE life!!! therefore; I take and enjoy each moment with gratitude. A nature lover - I see the beauty of nature as a gift to be treasured. A proud mother to my wonderful daughter and a sweet dog named Jack-"Maltese Poodle" In addition to being a scientist I also have a teacher credential. Enjoyed teaching Computer in Elementary school for five years. Raised in a closely knit family; number 4 of 8 siblings - despite the number we remain close to each other. Took many dance classes at City College in San Francisco. Took photography and music classes as well. I take care of my self by eating healthy, exercising (walking, hiking, biking); a life-long learner open to trying new experience. I love to go dancing, go out to cultural events, museums, concerts, symphony etc. I enjoy cooking, gardening and an avid reader. I enjoy getting together with my family. Loves to explore, visit new places and lastly, I am a hopeful romantic. I would like to meet someone with the same enjoyment of life, nature, cultural events, family time and traveling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral