(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass but rather dancing in the rain.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I had a standoff with three monkeys while hiking in Singapore. So, I did what any right-thinking hiker would do, I walked towards them. Two of the monkeys folded and jumped off the path; however, the third one was pretty bold. Unfortunately, I was unable to recall at that instant whether the best policy was to look directly at the monkey or look away (wished I had read that section of my guidebook more thoroughly), so I did a little of both (look at it… look away…), probably looking ridiculous in the process. Neither of us stepped aside, so we ended up walking directly past each other, with the little guy inches away. The point of the story, other than my vague hope that it was mildly entertaining, is that I love the strange adventures and predicaments that get thrown at each of us. In my opinion, it keeps life exciting and unpredictable at times. Most importantly, I love laughing at myself and whoever may have been my lucky or unlucky cohort. The best way I can describe myself is a mix of dichotomies: (1) I am a southern girl at heart having grown up in Tennessee. I love BBQ, sweet iced tea, and a southern drawl. On the other hand, I adore living on the west coast. It is pretty phenomenal that I can literally ski in the morning and go running on the beach with my lab in the afternoon (2) I think most people (or at least I hope ☺) find that I am warm and a glass-half-full kinda girl, which surprises many when they find out I practice law. People who don’t know me well rarely are able to guess my profession. (3) I try to wear flip-flops as much as possible, but I am a sucker for fleece jackets. I value genuine, salt of the earth people and alos those with a little spunk and a willingness to try just about anything. I am fortunate to have an amazing family with whom I am close, and my parents’ 40+ year marriage is a testament to that. I am looking for the real deal, and I can only hope to be as lucky as they are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral