PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

JLSF

43 | San Francisco, California

Looking in SF

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am: 5'11", 165 lbs, slender build, well educated and intelligent, a little witty, compassionate, calm, introspective, and a good listener. I prefer spending time at cafes and coffee shops over bars. I don't watch much tv, but when I do, I stick with the Discovery Channel, History Channel, BBC...I like shows that are enlightening. I love travelling. I have visted most of Western and Central Europe, and a bit of Eastern Europe in the past 4 years. I also take a trip to Asia every couple of years. I enjoy rollerblading, swimming and skiing depending the season. I've recently discovered camping and hiking! !You are: someone who takes care of himself, 37 yrs or younger, slender, drug and disease free, educated, intelligent, witty, interesting, compassionate, and honest. With a head of hair (prefer blond, red or light brown).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral