(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

I believe every body has the last chance to be happy and am no exception .

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I have been told I am good looking and have a great personality . I am a very good listener and a little shy till you get to know me. Then I try to fit into the situation and bring the sunshine and inspiration to whatever activity is at hand. I have been told by the people around me am a fun loving carefree man who loves humans in general .I would like to find a woman who has a spontaneous nature and a kind heart. I have come to realize am an independent man who embraces life to the fullest. I enjoy walking and reading. Love watching sunsets and roaring fires, preferably with a loving person.Love good food , whether at home or out to a nice place , it mostly depends on my mood at that time. You can tell am an old fashioned man with very modern views. I like a woman who is polite and knows how to treat a man with respect , one who still opens doors. Every body likes to feel special , so do I. I like to do a lot of things like to cuddle on the couch and take a walk in the moonlight. Little things in life means a lot to me. I believe when you matter to someone , that person will always make time for you , no excuses , no lies and no broken promises. Why will you stop here if you think I sound like the type you wish for ? A message to tell me you are interested will be appreciated so we can move from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any