(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

A simple girl who is looking for a good guy.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a kind, generous and considerate person looking for the same qualities in a guy. I make friends for life and they are incredibly important to me. I’m a realist, but a cautiously optimistic one with a mischievous sense of humor. I laugh easily and a lot, as do most of the people I like the most. Nothing makes me happier than an early morning run over the golden gate bridge with my friends followed by coffee and a good BS session. I'd usually rather leave the party a little early so I can get up for those morning runs, but every once in a while..... A nice dinner with a good bottle of red wine is my preferred Friday night activity but I'm pretty darn happy with a beer and peanuts at a Giants game on Saturday too. I used to travel for work so much that personal trips got put on the back burner but I’ve recently fired up the travel bug again: last year Spain and a ski trip to Vail, next up Ireland! I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh as much as I do, is independent, compassionate and loyal. Email me if you would like to talk more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral