(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Make love not war!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Watching sports


in her own words...

I’m a keen believer in faith. Things usually happen for a reason and every person you meet and event you go through has a purpose. When that event or person no longer exists in your life it is because their purpose has been completed. I believe politics and religion shouldn’t be mixed. Make love not war! Stand up for what you believe in! I’m devoted to make my own interpretations and opinions; not let myself be manipulated. Embrace change and if that change doesn’t appeal to you then revolutionize it, but never be ignorant or blind of what is happening…I love soccer! I like the outdoors and spending time with friends. I love tattoos! They’re the only kind of art that you carry with you at all time, and every piece has its own story…even if that story is only meaningful to you. Sometimes I’m just a kid inside and I enjoy it. I love the joy of skipping class and sleeping in, playing in the rain, bathing in the sun, staying up, making new friends, talking to old people, pretending I can play instruments, trying new things, smoking hookah, the smell of wet grass, music, kissing, receiving a kiss, hugging, being independent, the sound of the ocean, the texture of the sand and the excitement of finding a sand dollar on the shore.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any