(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California

A Passion for Life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello ~ Piacere! I feel very fortunate to have lived and traveled in Asia, Europe and Africa over a span of 21 years, each country presenting a unique experience and the circumstances to embrace enriching attributes………for example, in Thailand the warm and gracious character of the Thais, in Bali the appreciation of nature and its importance in our lives and in Italy the enjoyment of art and sensual pleasures. I am youthful, very healthy and energetic. I enjoy stimulating conversations and fun times and love to dance. I live in a beautiful neighborhood that is walking distance or a short cab drive away to a variety of entertaining and enjoyable activities. I love this! I am positive, have a sense of humor, live in the present and readily let go of past dilemmas. I am independent, have a sense of adventure, a continuing desire to learn and love to travel. A frequent nature excursion is a must to balance life in the City. The time I spend with my family is always special and I am in my element socializing with friends. Being honest and kind is important to me. I enjoy life's comforts as well as its simple pleasures. This is one of the best times of my life and an ideal one to meet new friends and eventually a special companion. I envision him to be a gentleman who is confident and lives a balanced and full life. He is even-tempered, has a sense of humor and is a good communicator. He is active, intelligent and very thoughtful. He does not dwell on the negative – a true optimist. He is very fit and has a sense of style. He loves traveling and is open to new experiences. He has a generous spirit and enjoys romantic moments ...loves all that is feminine! Having said this, I am not seeking perfection as I am far from being perfect. However, I am continuously fine tuning the above traits and enjoy being with others who do the same and who "walk their talk". PS. I am really 63 and all my pictures are current. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral