PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bonny

45 | San Francisco, California

NaturalChicSweetSmile

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have an active inner world, curious mind and enjoy authentic connections with people beyond just the "What do you do?" type of questions. More than the "Type: Explorer":The complete picture of my "Type Test" result is that I have about equal (25) % being 3 of the 4 types, and 22% of the 4th type. Some of my recent activities: visiting Chabot Space Center, a foreign movie, a trip to Seattle, a brunch on a workday and neighborhood walk afterwards, discussing with friends what "genetic diet" is best according to Peter D'Adamo's newest book. Would you agree that new experiences are invigorating? Something new in my life now is that I'm learning Egyptian dance. While not daily, I write my Morning Pages several days a week. It's meditative writing, and invokes direct communication with the Universe(s). I mostly follow a vegan/vegetarian diet although one of my most popular dishes when I have friends over is Roast Pork with Herbs, from a Williams-Sonoma cookbook. And with that, I have many possible matching wines to choose from. I appreciate wine for what it offers intellectually and for artistic & sensual elements. While I've traveled to 11 countries (and lived in 3), these are high on my list to visit:Morocco/Turkey/Greece, Ireland, South America. Four-legged creatures at home? I'm a dog lover, but I adore my 2 smart & sweet cats. Who am I most compatible with: People who are warm/friendly, aware and make the best out of the spiritual experience of being human, compassionate, honest (which takes courage & integrity), wise and intelligent, living a healthy lifestyle, and laugh easily! What am I reading? "A Course in Miracles"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education