(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Pasion Romantique...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out

Performing arts




in his own words...

Hola! I enjoy laughing, traveling, and pretending that I’m a mean cook. I’ve lived in three continents—North America, Africa, and Asia—and speak three languages (but only one really well :). Right now, I am travelling and interning and will be starting graduate school in January. I just completed my bachelor’s degree and will be moving to San Francisco in mid-November. Can't wait! I’m looking to make some friends in the Bay Area before I move. Romantically, I am drawn to someone who is both silly and playful yet mature and passionate all-the-while. I want to develop experience with someone and cultivate a meaningful relationship that serves to champion, support, nurture, and heal. I want to feel like a kid again. I want to share wonder in the ordinary. I want to feel my heart pound. Inspire me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral