PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Adriana

35 | San Francisco, California

Passionate about travel. Inspired by music. Curious and interested in awesome conversations. Cute. Fun to be around.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I have two passions: Music and Travel. Much better when they both happen at the same time. I enjoy learning about other cultures, I've visited America (yes, it's a continent), Europe, Africa and Australia/NZ... trip to Asia is coming soon, I hope! I enjoy looooong conversations while having a glass of wine or a cup of great coffee. Love going to the park and just lay on the grass. And sometimes I go for a long drive by myself just because I want to sing without being listened to :) I'm career oriented, I really enjoy what I do. It keeps me (generally) energized. I truly believe you can have fun at your job too. I work with awesome people, that makes it very easy. I'm super comfortable in my own skin, enjoying my 30s, feel blessed to having loving friends and family. My sense of style depends on my mood, love wearing summer dresses and enjoy dressing up every once in a while (and wear my hot red heels)! I'm generally perceived as an optimist, which has it's ups and downs. I'm a risk taker and really don't care about making fun of myself. There's nothing worst for me than wondering "what if?" I just do it, even if it doesn't work as expected. That's why I'm trying online dating. Worst case scenario I meet new exciting friends, which is really not bad at all! I'm looking for a man that is emotionally mature to deal with a strong woman. Someone who's honest and direct, even when having a tough conversation. Compassion is about telling the truth, not sugar coating :) I want to be able to laugh a lot with my partner, to make fun of each other, share a drink or more and party together. And also we should be able to have fun on our own with our friends. I'm attracted to smart, confident, ambitious men, who are not extremely arrogant or pretentious. I enjoy walking in the park, any park, reading together, having discussions about intellectual topics, watching a movie, having dinner/drinks with friends, cooking together... and, of course, watching soccer games!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral