(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

"To Live, To Love, To Learn, To Leave a Legacy"

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Midwest guy (born and raised in Indiana) working on a field to Home office internship at my companies headquarters. I am currently a territory manager that covers Iowa, Nebraska, and part of Illinois. I graduated from Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa. I competed in track and field at Drake. Had a great job offer in the area that kept me in the region for more years than I would have ever predicted after graduation. I am starting another project in the home office in January. I am a genuine guy with what I think are good "midwestern" values, what those truly are I really can't articulate to be honest. (Maybe you can tell me once you get to know me;) I am certainly a goal driven individual that works hard to improve who I am on a daily basis. I hope to build a relationship with someone like minded. Staying active, traveling, and eating great food (please don't ask me my favorite food because I can't choose a favorite) are all high priorities for me. If you're interested in getting to know a Midwest guy not very familiar with the Bay Area (I plan to get out and explore the city more), please drop me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral