PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alfred

73 | San Francisco, California

Laughable older gentleman w/varied interests & talents

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am 67, bald, glasses, a little bit overweight with an original look & personality. I was a bookkeeper for many years. I have also been in quite a few movies as a lead extra, I had 11 yrs of drum lessons & switched to the piano when I was 16. I have played professionally in churches & nightclubs. I was a professional dancer for many years performing in family oriented shows and also in the adult industry. I still dance occasionally if a chance comes up to perform, but now it is mostly to get a laugh. I am currently taking Criminal Justice in an online college to get more knowledge in subjects that interest me. I am a Southern Baptist who has been studying Kabbalah a few years. I like to read biographies best, also S.King, A. Rice, & my favorite author is James Michener. My music interests are varied from Classical to 50's to 90's from Prince to Madonna to Lady Gaga to Josh Groban to Barbra Streisand. I like sex with slim to muscled men as much as possible. I do not like fat at all. I live in an interesting area of San Francisco.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral