(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

life is too important to take seriously!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a regular guy looking for a down-to-earth girl to travel, play and basically drink up life's simple pleasures. These can include a day at the beach, a movie, a hike, just about anything. I love a good long trip -- from South America to Europe to Africa ... When it comes to exploring the world you can usually count me in. Of course, staying at home and watching a good movie also does the trick. I recently took a break from teaching to try to start a non-profit, but am now back to teaching again. I have not given up on my non-profit. I really enjoy my life and have a great time no matter what I'm doing. I have a very cute yellow Labrador who is extremely well behaved. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and is content with herself and her life, but simply wants someone to rely on during life's twists and turns. A good sense of humor, open-mindedness, independence, kindness, and consideration are all qualities that I value in others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any