PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Charles

59 | San Francisco, California

Are you the One?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

I am fun, loving, caring and honest. I am grateful for my family and friends! I am looking for someone who has the same passion as I do in life. I enjoy going out or having a nice quiet dinner at home and good conversation. I enjoy going to the shore and I spend a lot of time there. I love boating and fishing and dancing with that special someone, walking on the beach. I love the outdoors, and love everything associated with it. I like to watch baseball,football games and other sports. I love to cook, entertain and have friends over. I have been told that I look much younger then my years. I am very affectionate I like holding hands and I am not afraid to show my feelings to the right person. I am a good listener. I really care about people and I am always there for them as they have been there for me. When I do things for anyone, I don't expect anything in return. If you feel that I am someone you would like to get to know better, please feel free to email me, I will be happy to tell you anything else you would like to know. Thanks for looking at my profile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college