(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

I think crime pays. The hours are good, you meet a lot of interesting people, you travel a lot...

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm fairly new to the Bay Area and loving every snow-free minute of it after a long time in the midwest. I grew up mostly in Europe (Brussels to be exact) and have been lucky enough to see a lot of the world, but really feel like I've now found a home and would love to find somebody to share it with. I'm a music lover (although I suppose there aren't very many people who don't like music...). In particular, any rock, britpop, oldies, soul, alt-country (does anybody use that term anymore?), plus some other genres a little bit too embarassing to admit here. Cooking is another favorite past-time. I'm quite good at Italian and anything on the grill, halfway decent at French, and mediocre but learning at Chinese and Mexican. Much of the time, the process is as much fun of the result -- especially with the right company! I'm looking for somebody who is sweet, supportive and romantic. If you laugh at my lame jokes (or at least smack my shoulder in an exasperated, but slightly amused way when I crack them...), we'll get along great. Likewise if you enjoy getting dressed up and going to a nice restaurant one night and then doing something offbeat like mini-golf the'd sound like my kind of girl. It seems to me that there is a difference between chemistry and being exactly alike. I guess I prefer the first, as people can sometimes compliment each other in unexpected and surprising ways. Likewise work -- while certainly important -- doesn't need to define you. It's certainly a wonderful thing to have a career that you love, but I also respect that people have different paths and experiences in life. So, I'd like to hear some more about you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any