PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Danny

30 | San Francisco, California

Dating Headline? Match Virgin?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In the words of a great American poet, "I am large, I contain multitudes." Catch me on a given day and you'll catch a different glimpse of me. To define oneself as something static with consistent qualities seems silly because we are always changing. Instead I'll write about what I envision myself becoming, at this point in time. I want happiness and life in every word to the extent it's absurd. I strive to appreciate beauty in all things and take advantage of all opportunities granted to me. I intend to remain true to myself at all costs and accept no substitutes. I hope to never lose sight of friends and family and pray my heart doesn't get too cold as I get old. I want someone in my life who is supportive, caring, reliable, good-natured and kind. Someone who I can trust to make decisions when I can't. Someone I can trust to be there when no one else is left by my side. I want someone who I can explore the world with one day and lay in bed the next. I want a girl who can look into my eyes and know exactly what Im thinking. Fuck painting the town, I want someone I can paint the sky red with. Im Clyde, where's Bonnie? To summarize, I just moved here from New York, and if you're a beautiful, artsy, intellectual girl with a soft side who wants to show me your city, Im your man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral