(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

All things are possible...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been described as a woman with a love for life. Those who know me best would say that I’m a bit shy and an introvert at times. I enjoy my quiet time, but love to have fun when the opportunity presents itself. I am a native to the San Francisco Bay Area and am always looking to explore everything that it has to offer. San Francisco has some of the most amazing people, events and now a double World Series team. Go Giants! I've done a little traveling and look forward to doing much more! I'm even open to living in another country if the opportunity presents itself. Places I’ve traveled are: UK, Mexico, France, Brazil, Canada and a few Caribbean Islands. I have varied interests: - Walking/Exercising (at least 2-3 times a week) - Cycling - Catching movies (independent, foreign films preferred or a good action film) - Cultural Events - International discussions and lectures ( I was an International Relations major) - Farmers Markets (love these!) - Discovering new neighborhoods in the Bay Area - Eating out (I love Sushi, Italian, West African, and Middle Eastern/Jewish) - Live music - Theater Work related – I’m a hip nerd, that has operated my own business since I was 19. I have been having too much work and not enough fun these days.... I’m really looking for a great man to enjoy life with. Someone with a stimulating outlook on life, open to trying new things and if you enjoy hiking that would be a bonus for me! Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile! Have a great day/night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral