(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

"Keys to a good relationship: Good sex, good money, and good talks: you gotta have at least two out of three." -Anon

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a juxtaposition of opposites: active and pensive, sexy and sweet, critical and kind. I am very outgoing and love a good time. I am as equally interested in stargazing or a long walk as I am a party or tailgater. I am very accepting of others and have many lifelong friends. I have many interests and enjoy meeting new people. My open nature makes me a bit vulnerable and it sometimes takes a little time before all my splendors are revealed. I am looking for a man who is decisive and intelligent, culturally inquisitive, emotionally available, sexually energetic, affectionate, outgoing and financially stable. I am a bit oldfashioned in that I like a man to be the man, and very much so love being a lady. That's not to say I mind getting dirty, or don't enjoy intellectual debate. I am eager to laugh, but might be considered to have a more dry, witty sense of humor, I do love slapstick comedy though! I'm pretty new to the Bay area and looking to expand my social circle and explore more of this fabulous area!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree