PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jackson

33 | San Francisco, California

Everyone's got to do the dodo.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

I'm a focused guy trying to understand the world around me. I love interacting with people with sincerity and openness. My favorite thing is really getting to know someone. I like making a fool of myself nice in a while for the delight of myself and others. I tend to be the person you can rely on to handle difficult things and give good feedback. I love asking questions and listening to details. I smile when I see people behaving with kindness toward one another. Also when I figure out something I've been working hard to understand. I'm a naturally compassionate person and am practicing being more vulnerable. I'm looking for someone who can add spice, passion, and thoughtfulness to the people they're close to. Fitness is pretty important. I'm a vigorous guy and love having someone who can keep up. Dates that involve doing something physical are always fun. My recent favorite thing is going to the House of Air for trampoline fun. I'm up for new kinds of outings, too. I can't dance but I'm willing to learn. The most important thing to me in a match is confidence. I love being around people who have strong opinions and take an active approach to life. I appreciate things I have to work for. Someone challenging, interesting, and smart tops my list. A girl who can get really excited about something technical is pretty much a head-turner for me. I have a lot of fun having my misconceptions corrected and having my always-on brain turned over to romance mode by a woman who knows how to dress.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral