(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

"Forever is composed of Nows" Why wait?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Under Construction Both this essay and me! Available and ready to discover what lights me up beyond what I already know (singing, music, teaching). Friends tell me I'm smart, kind, funny and warm. I would love to meet someone who delights in tackling questions large and small, and sharing the details of living that add up to a thoughtfully crafted life. More to come as the dust continues to settle! ****and here's the first attempt: I am looking for a partner, a friend, a lover, someone who can really be with me, and who I can be with, as we craft a thoughtful, warm and loving life. I am completely open to someone with a younger child, as I hope you are, as I have a 12 year old. I am not ready to pack my bags and travel the world; if I can find my purse and keys before I leave the house to go teach music (I love my job!) I'm on good ground, and if the dishes are done and the beds made, I feel like I'm in Hawaii when I come home. I spent my 30s and 40s married and raising kids, focused on working at jobs that best supported my family's goals and needs. I find myself now in a challenging period of transition, and becoming a bit wiser, more compassionate, and open as a result. I cannot and will not represent myself on here as anything less than a striving individual in all areas....I take care of my health, and I could be more fit. I keep a neat house, but I get behind on laundry and things sometimes. I love to get out of the city and drive my little red convertible beetle top down whenever I have the chance, and I'm trying to find more of those! I love concerts, movies, theater, museums, walking all around the city, and finding things to laugh at and people to laugh with! I sing with a local choir,and teach singing to whoever will put up with me. But that doesn't mean you have to. You just need to understand it's something I need to survive! Well, that's a totally new approach to the profile. If you're still here, and willing to take a chanc

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral