(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

The most precious thing we have is life. Yet it has absolutely no trade-in value.

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a native to the bay area and love it here. I lived in San Diego for a year only to find myself right back in the bay area and hoping to never leave again! I have so many goals and aspirations in life that I really don't know where to start. I want to be fluent in a few languages, travel the world, and perhaps one day have a big loving family. I absolutely love animals (maybe more than humans?). At one point, I wanted to pursue a career in veterinary medicine but have found that I'm not best suited for a medical related career. Right now I am taking a break from school so that I can really figure out what I want to do with life. I am almost finished with my BS in Molecular Biology but have come to realize that I was on the wrong career path. Only time can tell where my heart will lead me! I absolutely love traveling and experiencing other cultures. I do believe that an important part of culture is food. Although I am vegetarian, I would enjoy trying foods from all over the world. As for the vegetarian in me - I don't mind people cooking or eating meat around me. I have chosen not to eat meat for personal reasons and respect others who choose differently. I come from a very small family. I have always been drawn to people with large families. I think that I too will one day have a large family of my own. I have always fantasized about having family traditions and get togethers for the holidays. Growing up, I never really had these things but got to experience them through my friends' families. I go with the flow of things. I try to give everything and everyone a chance. I don't want to reject something that could eventually positively alter my life. I try to keep an open mind about life's circumstances. I am looking for someone who is at a stable point in their life. I want to find someone that I can call my best friend as well as my love. I hope that there is someone that compliments me as much as I could compliment them. I hope to learn fr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any