(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Headlines are overrated

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out

Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty active guy. I work hard during the week so when I'm off I tend to play pretty hard. I love being active and always willing to try anything once. I've had a pretty interesting life so far - lived in 4 states, traveled throughout 30 countries, lived on a farm , used to be a lead singer of a punk rock band, now I'm a white collar yup trying to have as much fun as possible in SF. I'm pretty accepting of all people and ideas. Not a hippy per se but as long as you're not super offensive I see no reason to dislike someone - just have fun debating them. I moved to the city about a year and a half ago. Still meeting new people but the group of friends I've made are pretty awesome. I'm not a big club scene guy and I don't dance, normally (disclaimer). I'd rather be at a place where I can hear people talk and not have to shout the entire night - did way too much of that in undergrad. I love dogs but don't have one :( Feel free to ask away with any questions . . . What I'm looking for: Someone who is not insecure - happy with who they are and has aspirations. Athleticism is pretty important to me as well. I'm pretty active and would like to meet someone who is up to be outside and active. Someone who can dress up but also dress down - potentially more so into the dressing down. Someone who isn't codependent on a partner and has their own life. Also some who is very adventurous, energetic, and game to try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any