PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

41 | San Francisco, California

I know things ;-)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello and welcome to your introduction to me! I think this is the part where I tell you a few things about myself and what I am looking for. Let's see... About me: I am the kind of guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep... I am the boy who will kiss your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats, who wants to hold your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you're just as pretty without makeup on. I am the man who will be constantly reminding you of how much I care and how lucky I am to have you.... The one who turns to his friends and says, 'that's her.' I love adventures. There is nothing quite as fun as exploring an abandoned building in an urban environ. I am curious about EVERYTHING. I am constantly learning. I enjoy meeting new people and then getting to know them. I have been told I have a big heart. I have very blue eyes (that I'm told are quite dreamy). I am not athletic but I do work out regularly and pitch in a softball league to try and stay healthy and fit. I know quite a bit of local San Francisco history and can regale you with tales of past and show you where those tales took place. Oh, and I don't like raw onions in my food (cooked onions are just fine). I am looking for someone to share this wonderful and exciting world with. Someone who will be my best friend. To hold my hand while walking down the street. Someone I know will be there for me in times of trouble, no matter what. Someone I can sing to, shower with affection and adore. I have so much joy and love in my heart and no one to give it to. Do you need some joy, happiness and love in your life? Then what are you waiting for?!? I've been told I'm a good kisser. I am a better lover than a fighter. I am too smart for my own good. I am pretty clever and love to figure things out. The first things people u

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral