(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

In it to win it!! (Just Kidding--I had no idea what else to write here.)

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My best friend describes me as an extremely kind, caring, humorous, easy-going (but still know what I want), creative, and driven person. She says she hit the friend jackpot when we became best friends. Plus that, you know what, just made me sign-up for Match. I am currently reconsidering our friendship. She says I will thank her later, and this will be a part of her Maid of Honor speech. I describe myself as (including everything above) a person who doesn't mind working hard, but enjoys the simple things in life. One of my favorite ways to spend a free day is to grab an Americano, hit the gym or hiking trail, spend the day exploring the city, and end the day with dinner and drinks with friends. I really enjoy cooking and love to entertain friends and family. Whether the occasion calls for "little black dress" or laid back Saturday attire, I'm comfortable either way. I grew up in the mountains, went to school by the ocean, and now live in the city. All of these places have played a role in shaping who I am, as well as what I enjoy and value in life. I have lived, traveled and played in a few beautiful places on this planet, but still have so many more to go. I especially look forward to exploring New Zealand, Australia, and parts of Patagonia. The person I would love to spend time with is kind, caring, compassionate, empathetic, ambitious, obviously has a sense of humor (if you don't then you probably didn't get this far in my bio),and enjoys being active. Hopefully this individual also enjoys a busy work and social life, but also knows how to relax and values down time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral