(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

I love to learn new things.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've just managed to surprise myself by: a) finally creating a profile; and b) openly admitting that quality people can really meet this way...even though I still think it's a little risky. Well, if you are as gun shy as I am, I'll help you. What am I like? I'm fun...I think. I love a good conversation; it's exciting. My friends say that I'm loyal; that I can keep a secret; and that I'm a good listener. I like to cook. I love to eat. I really enjoy travel. If you could somehow mix food and wine (or beer) with travel, sightseeing, and shopping, I would sign up for that! The trip could even include some exercise (gotta work off all that food and beer!). How about a cycling trip through the wineries of Tuscany? A pub crawl through greater London would be cool. Could you do a beer, baseball, and buns (hotdog) tour of all the big U.S. ballparks? Even though travel is my passion, I also like to sit on the couch and catch up on Netflix, too. Laughing at a good comedy or cheering for my favorite superhero is time well spent. So what else can I tell you? What else do you want to know?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral