(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

Sometimes you feel like a nut, sometimes you don't!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I change my mind easily
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a demanding yet flexible schedule and am seeking to spend time with someone who may also have a busy schedule, but when sharing time will devote attention to each other. I have a good sense of humor and I am friendly; yet I can be somewhat shy at first. I'm a very caring person and I hope to find the same. In many ways, we've all had enough drama for a lifetime, so we don't need anymore. I have a wonderful son to whom I am committed to; he is one of my priorities as you will be too. Friends first, see where it goes. At minimum, we've both would have gained a friend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any