(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone to laugh with, full of life, honest... does chilvary still exist?

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi thanks for viewing my profile.... I find it hard to write about myself.... LOL I mean we can all say things like Im honest, loving, great cook, love my friends, BBQ's, animals right... the list is huge but really what can I say about me to make us want to get to know each other? I can tell you this much I'm looking for a man who is passionate about life, and love, hard working and believes in what he does everyday. A guy who loves kids, and respects old folks.... someone who will play with me but also be my protector and my friend. One thing for sure, chemistry is most important for me. Im not looking for a perfect Ken doll but rather someone of quality and honesty. Something Ive found in the dating world is people forget to be themselves. I dont want you to try and sell me someone else, I want to get to know you.... the real you. Im very big on respect for myself and to all others. My pictures are just like me, and the reason I say this is because one date I went on said "Wow! You look just like your pictures!" That was the funniest thing I ever heard LOL My dad was an amazing person, and for you sports nutz he designed the very first Raider Emblem when it was gold black and white 1961-1962. Im looking for someone that lives their life, like he did.... he never wasted one minute ever. He always treated my mom and I like ladies, and showed us the finer things in life.... but he also taught me to know that it doesnt matter the size of your home, just make sure you have enough love to fill it and live each day. I come from a small family but love big families and people who stick together and love each other no matter what. - Love jeans and t-shirts, flip flops, being barefoot, cuddling, but also love to dress up and put an edge on things, variety is the spice of life ya know? Can be a bit of a spitfire, full of passion when I believe in something. I need a strong man to be able to put me in my place when needed, but to know how to bala

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any