(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

"They say if you dream a thing more than once, its sure to come true."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm self aware, relaxed and intuitive. A lot of random things can make me smile and I like to smile. I think I'm pretty creative but I like math because I like things that make sense and are black and white sometimes. I'm really close with my family even though I live far away. I have two sisters and two brothers and I'm the youngest. I was living in San Diego for the past two years and recently moved up to the bay area to finish school and for a little change. It's definitely been a change but I love it so far, I only miss not having my green bug with me to drive. I want to be a buyer for an action sports company, because I like fashion but I want to be able to wear my Vans to work everyday. I hope to find someone to explore the city with or that can show me around. I'd like someone that's laid-back but passionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any